Sat., Dec 30th: Vendetta @Blind Tiger

(San Antonio, TX)

Tues.,Dec 26th: Jokesters

(Las Vegas, NV)

Fri., Dec. 22nd: Teachers Gone Bad~Holiday Ed.

(Corpus Christi, TX)

Wed., Dec 13th: Inn of the Mountain Gods

(New Mexico)

 

Sat., Dec 9: MAARS Pizza Comedy

(San Antonio, TX)

Sat., Nov 18: Flo Hernandez and Friends

(Del Rio, TX)

Fri, Nov 17 : Screwed and Blue'd

(San Antonio, TX) 

Sat., November 11th: Teachers Gone Bad 

(San Antonio, TX)

Fri., October 27th: Onslaught Storytime

(San Antonio, TX) 10PM

Fri., October 27th: HaHas for Tatas

(San Antonio, TX) 8:30PM

Fri., October 20th: Comedy Night w/ Mike Robles and Cleto Rdz

(San Antonio, TX)

Thurs., October12th: Texan II Comedy

(San Antonio, TX)

Wed., Oct 11th: Improv Showcase 

(Arlington Improv)

 

Thurs., Oct 5: Tucker's Lounge Comedy

(San Antonio, TX)

Sat., September 30: San Antonio Live Arts Showcase

(San Antonio, TX)

Thurs., September 28: Mugshots at Buzzmill

(San Marcos, TX)

Thurs. September 21: Mamacitas Bar and Grill

(Clint, NM)

 

Wed. September 20: Inn of the Mountain Gods Casino 

(Ruidoso, NM)

Sun., September 17: Hurricane Benefit Show

(San Antonio, TX)

​Thurs, September 14: Main Street Bar

(San Antonio, TX)

Fri., September 8: Wake the Dead Coffee House

(San Marcos, TX)

Thurs., August 24th: The Mic Live Comedy show

(Las Vegas,NV)​

Wed. August 23: Smokin' Comedy Showcase @ Rick's Rollin' Smoke BBQ and Tavern

(Las Vegas, NV)

Fr., Aug 11: Cleto Rodriguez and Friends

(San Antonio, TX)

Wed. Aug 9: Rosie's Comedy Showcase

(Santa Cruz, CA~ Bay Area)

Tues. Aug 8: Wildwest Comedy Showcase 

(Woodside, CA~Bay Area)

Fri., July 21: Comedy with Alex Ansel 

(Corpus Christi, TX

Sun. July 16: Sunday Funday at Ventura(San Antonio, TX)

Saturday, July 9: Hyenas Showcase w/ Butch Lord (Plano, TX)

Saturday, July 8: Paul Poag Theatre: Ponchi Herrera and Friends (Del Rio, TX) 

Friday, July 7: First Friday @ Fresca’s (Southtown~ San Antonio, TX)

Wed. June 28: Comedy at Two Rivers Tavern (San Antonio, TX)

Sat. June 24: Hope's Hope Comedy Night (San Antonio, TX)​​

Fri. June 23: Comedy for a Cause at Estela's Mexican Restaurant (San Antonio, TX)

Tues. June 20: Yuk Yuk's Tuesday Night Showcase. (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Sat. June 17: All Men Matter: Father's Day Comedy Event (San Antonio, TX)

 

2017